After the rain look for the rainbow πŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆ

imageThis pic was taken at my sister Tiana’s college graduation. Before you ask yes that is me in the burgundy dress in all my rainbow baby Β glow glory. Β I don’t know why I’m announcing it now . My hands are shaking as I write this but I’m currently 30 weeks 4 days pregnant with my 🌈🌈 baby. I’m having a baby boy who’s name will be Josiah. This is the most terrifying, nerve wrecking pregnancy. It’s my second pregnancy yet my first pregnancy after losing Janelle – Nicole. Ahhhhhh!!!! My emotions are all over the place. Please send me lots of prayers and support.

P.s I love this pic I mean just look at those smilesπŸ™†πŸ½πŸ’πŸΎπŸ˜„

2 thoughts on “After the rain look for the rainbow πŸŒˆπŸŒˆπŸŒˆ

  1. Gentle congrats on your sweet rainbow boy my friend!! When I read this it put a huge smile on my face! You look beautiful and I hope your pregnancy so far has been kind to you. PAL is definitely a rollercoaster of emotions. Hope to hear more about your little guy soon! Sending you love ❀️

    Like

    1. Thank you so much πŸ’•πŸ’•it definitely has been a journey so far. I’m so anxious for him to arrive healthy, I have to remember that this pregnancy is different and have to take it day by day to avoid panicking. I so appreciate the kind words.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

